Audio/Visual Electronics Wired up? Everyone's got some sort of electrical modification. let's hear about it here.

Town and Country Pioneer Navigator

  #1  
Old 09-18-2007, 06:13 PM
Thread Starter
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 2
Default Town and Country Pioneer Navigator

Hello to everyone.

I just received a Pioneer Navigator for my car. The installations instructions request to connect a wire in the "car speed signal input" from my van.

I would like to know how to indetify this wire in my car.

Thank you in advance...
 
  #2  
Old 10-02-2007, 01:18 PM
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location:
Posts: 2
Default RE: Town and Country Pioneer Navigator




if you cannot locate the speed sence wire in your car it is ok. the pioneer nav has a giro biult into the unit. while it is not super accurate it will work just fine. to be honest you wont even no the difference. i am a pioneer product specialist so if you have any other question feel free to contact me.


[/align]
 
  #3  
Old 10-02-2007, 04:11 PM
Thread Starter
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 2
Default RE: Town and Country Pioneer Navigator

Ok. Thank you so much for your info...
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
dandyd
Audio/Visual Electronics
2
07-25-2013 10:48 AM
Carfi4ever
PRIVATE For Sale / Trade Classifieds
1
03-06-2013 10:14 PM
bennie6
Off Topic
0
11-28-2007 02:05 AM
johnnyz
Off Topic
0
09-27-2007 09:00 AM
daisybcb
Off Topic
1
08-07-2007 10:47 AM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: Town and Country Pioneer Navigator


Advertising
Featured Sponsors
Vendor Directory

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.