New Member Area New to CF? Stop in tell us about you.

is here somebody from germany??

Old 03-20-2006, 05:11 PM
Default is here somebody from germany??

hey...
i am a PT driver from germany and i like do know, is here somebody from germany (by the army or so)

Old 03-21-2006, 01:47 PM
Super Moderator
Default RE: is here somebody from germany??

I'm not from Germany, but welcome to Chryslerforum!!

Old 03-23-2006, 04:56 AM
Administrator

I don't know if there are any people from Germany either, but welcome to the forum!

Old 04-10-2006, 07:32 AM

thank you @ViperGTS and MidnightBlueNeon

i make a big chrysler,dodge and jeep tuningmeeting in bamberg (germany)

check this out www.mopar-tuningtreffen.de

Old 06-08-2006, 06:52 PM

WOW, very impressive!!!! Welcome to the forum.

Do you get any good deals from CTD-Germany???

Old 08-20-2007, 12:50 PM

do you mine Startech???

Old 08-27-2007, 11:29 PM

Guten Abend (my time), Nixon! (That's "Good Evening" to the rest of the board)

Yes, I used to live in Germany. I also took 3.5 years' worth of German classes, both to prepare and to refresh my mind after living there. I lived in Bad Kreuznach (Rosenkaserne) (In English, that would be "the Spa (or Bath)near the River Crossing" or just "the Spa (or Bath)near theCrossing [Rose Barracks]").

Well, now that I got all of that out of the way, it was the only place that I ever saw a triple rainbow -- I guess God loved it, too! LOL! [sm=devilangel.gif] Dr. Faust (according to the facia board around the roof of his house), "the only man known to have sold his soul to the Devil and renegged," lived there and was governor of the state of Rheinland-Pfalz long ago.

My favorite activities while there were (from 10th best to best):

10. Walking (carrying) my daughter to kindergarten in waist-high snow my first year there.
09. Snowball fights with both of my kids.
08. Weinfests (Country fairs with ALLLLLLL the trimmings!)